State Captains

One captain for each state is selected and appointed by the Board of Directors. The captain's responsibility is to recruit the best senior golf players in his state for the US Senior Challenge Team Championship. 

Alabama - Steve Hudson                                         stevehudson1202@gmail.com

Alaska - Greg Sanders greg.sanders.ak@gmail.com

Arizona - Jeff Zieky                                                   ziekyjz@cox.net 

Arkansas - Bev Hargraves                                         bevhargraves51@gmail.com

California N. - Mark Miller                                       docmiller37@hotmail.com

California S. - Greg Mokler                                       gmoke1@yahoo.com

Colorado - Pat Bowe                                 jbowep@msn.com

Connecticut - TBD

Delaware - TBD 

Florida - TBD                         

Georgia - Allen Peake rmsceo61@gmail.com

Hawaii - Carl Ho                                                       comh@yahoo.com

Idaho - Norris Dancer dancer.pga@msn.com

Illinois - TBD

Indiana - TBD                                      

Iowa - Jimmy Curell                                                jkcurell@msn.com

Kansas - Bob Vidrickson                                         rhvidrickson@cox.net

Kentucky - Bruce Walters                                       brucegraywalters@gmail.com

Louisiana - TBD                                

Maine - TBD

Maryland - TBD

Massachusetts - TBD

Michigan - TBD                                 

Minnesota - TBD

Mississippi - Brother Sandifer                               brother@sayle-sandifer.com

Missouri - TBD

Montana - Mack Clapp                                           meade3015@msn.com

Nebraska - John Haney jchaneygolf@gmail.com

Nevada - TBD

New Hampshire - TBD

New Jersey - TBD

New Mexico - Mike Quinlan                                 mjquinl@yahoo.com

New York - Bob Rosen                                           rrosen@lmfs.net

North Carolina - TBD

North Dakota - TBD

Ohio - Jim Durr                                                     jimdurr1@gmail.com

Oklahoma - Bob Sine                                           sineconstruction@sbcglobal.net

Oregon - TBD

Pennsylvania - TBD

Rhode Island - TBD

South Carolina - TBD

South Dakota - Mike Brummer                           mike.brummer2@gmail.com

Tennessee - TBD

Texas - Mac Mgee                                               mac5848@aol.com

Utah - TBD                     

Vermont - TBD

Virginia - TBD

Washington - TBD

West Virginia - TBD

Wisconsin - TBD

Wyoming - Kent Jesperson                                 kjesperson@earthlink.net